upcoming fixtures

Sun Jul 25
live Polish Speedway
Wroclaw v Czestochowa
3:30pm
Sun Jul 25
live Polish Speedway
Torun v Lublin
6:15pm
Tue Jul 27
live Swedish Speedway
Vastervik v Dackarna
6:00pm
Thu Jul 29
live Swedish Speedway
Indianerna v Vastervik
6:00pm
Sun Aug 1
live Polish Speedway
Zielona Gora v Leszno
3:30pm
Sun Aug 1
live Polish Speedway
Gorzow v Wroclaw
6:15pm
Tue Aug 3
live Swedish Speedway
Lejonen v Smederna
6:00pm
Thu Aug 5
live Swedish Speedway
Indianerna v Rospiggarna
6:00pm
Tue Aug 10
live Swedish Speedway
Round 13
6:00pm
Thu Aug 12
live Swedish Speedway
Round 13
6:00pm
Tue Aug 17
live Swedish Speedway
Round 14
6:00pm
Thu Aug 19
live Swedish Speedway
Round 14
6:00pm

upcoming fixtures

Sun Jul 25
Polish Speedway
live Wroclaw v Czestochowa
3:30pm
Sun Jul 25
Polish Speedway
live Torun v Lublin
6:15pm
Tue Jul 27
Swedish Speedway
live Vastervik v Dackarna
6:00pm
Thu Jul 29
Swedish Speedway
live Indianerna v Vastervik
6:00pm
Sun Aug 1
Polish Speedway
live Zielona Gora v Leszno
3:30pm
Sun Aug 1
Polish Speedway
live Gorzow v Wroclaw
6:15pm
Tue Aug 3
Swedish Speedway
live Lejonen v Smederna
6:00pm
Thu Aug 5
Swedish Speedway
live Indianerna v Rospiggarna
6:00pm
Tue Aug 10
Swedish Speedway
live Round 13
6:00pm
Thu Aug 12
Swedish Speedway
live Round 13
6:00pm
Tue Aug 17
Swedish Speedway
live Round 14
6:00pm
Thu Aug 19
Swedish Speedway
live Round 14
6:00pm