15  NHL GAMES  EVERY  WEEK

For more information about Premier Sports NHL coverage see NHL FAQ

upcoming fixtures

Wed Jan 23
live NHL
San Jose at Washington
12:00am
Thu Jan 24
live NHL
Washington at Toronto
12:30am
Thu Jan 24
live NHL
Carolina at Vancouver
3:30am
Sat Jan 26
live NHL
All-Star Skills Competition
2:00am
Sun Jan 27
live NHL
All-Star Game
1:00am
Tue Jan 29
live NHL
Winnipeg at Philadelphia
12:00am
Wed Jan 30
live NHL
Philadelphia at NY Rangers
12:30am
Thu Jan 31
live NHL
Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh
1:00am
Fri Feb 1
live NHL
Philadelphia at Boston
12:00am
Sat Feb 2
live NHL
Chicago at Buffalo
12:00am
Sun Feb 3
live NHL
Anaheim at Winnipeg
12:00am
Sun Feb 3
live NHL
Vancouver at Colorado
3:00am
Sun Feb 3
live NHL
Boston at Washington
5:30pm
Tue Feb 5
live
NHL
12:00am
Tue Feb 5
live
NHL
3:00am

upcoming fixtures

Wed Jan 23
NHL
live San Jose at Washington
12:00am
Thu Jan 24
NHL
live Washington at Toronto
12:30am
Thu Jan 24
NHL
live Carolina at Vancouver
3:30am
Sat Jan 26
NHL
live All-Star Skills Competition
2:00am
Sun Jan 27
NHL
live All-Star Game
1:00am
Tue Jan 29
NHL
live Winnipeg at Philadelphia
12:00am
Wed Jan 30
NHL
live Philadelphia at NY Rangers
12:30am
Thu Jan 31
NHL
live Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh
1:00am
Fri Feb 1
NHL
live Philadelphia at Boston
12:00am
Sat Feb 2
NHL
live Chicago at Buffalo
12:00am
Sun Feb 3
NHL
live Anaheim at Winnipeg
12:00am
Sun Feb 3
NHL
live Vancouver at Colorado
3:00am
Sun Feb 3
NHL
live Boston at Washington
5:30pm
Tue Feb 5
NHL
live
12:00am
Tue Feb 5
NHL
live
3:00am