Live International Champions Cup

upcoming fixtures

Wed Jul 17
live ICC
Fiorentina v Chivas
2:00am
Thu Jul 18
live ICC
Arsenal v Bayern
4:00am
Sat Jul 20
live ICC
Benfica v Chivas
9:00pm
Sat Jul 20
live ICC
Arsenal v Fiorentina
11:00pm
Sun Jul 21
live ICC
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
1:00am
Sun Jul 21
live ICC
Juventus v Tottenham
12:30pm
Wed Jul 24
live ICC
Real Madrid v Arsenal
12:00am
Wed Jul 24
live ICC
Bayern Munich v AC Milan
2:00am
Wed Jul 24
live ICC
Chivas v Atletico Madrid
2:00am
Wed Jul 24
live ICC
Juventus v Inter Milan
12:30pm
Thu Jul 25
live ICC
Fiorentina v Benfica
1:00am
Sat Jul 27
live ICC
Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
12:30am
Sun Jul 28
live ICC
AC Milan v Benfica
8:00pm
Sun Aug 4
live ICC
Tottenham v Inter Milan
3:00pm
Sat Aug 10
live ICC
Atletico Madrid v Juventus
5:15pm

upcoming fixtures

Wed Jul 17
ICC
live Fiorentina v Chivas
2:00am
Thu Jul 18
ICC
live Arsenal v Bayern
4:00am
Sat Jul 20
ICC
live Benfica v Chivas
9:00pm
Sat Jul 20
ICC
live Arsenal v Fiorentina
11:00pm
Sun Jul 21
ICC
live Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
1:00am
Sun Jul 21
ICC
live Juventus v Tottenham
12:30pm
Wed Jul 24
ICC
live Real Madrid v Arsenal
12:00am
Wed Jul 24
ICC
live Bayern Munich v AC Milan
2:00am
Wed Jul 24
ICC
live Chivas v Atletico Madrid
2:00am
Wed Jul 24
ICC
live Juventus v Inter Milan
12:30pm
Thu Jul 25
ICC
live Fiorentina v Benfica
1:00am
Sat Jul 27
ICC
live Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
12:30am
Sun Jul 28
ICC
live AC Milan v Benfica
8:00pm
Sun Aug 4
ICC
live Tottenham v Inter Milan
3:00pm
Sat Aug 10
ICC
live Atletico Madrid v Juventus
5:15pm